Back to reality…vacation is over…

Sorry for the delay in posts, I was on vacation! This is me, in paradise, going into the ocean, where I spent most of my time while I was away:

photo 4
I couldn’t have picked a better time to get away. My home was hit by a massive snow storm in which a large portion of the city’s older trees were demolished by the weight of the heavy snow. Thankfully by the time I got back the weather had turned around completely. I mean, it wasn’t beach weather but it was still nice in terms of where I’m from.

New reviews are on their way soon! Thanks for everyone’s continued support!

Author: pluviophilereader2313

I am a dweeb with a dash of geek who has a BA in English and Awesomeness. I have an obsession with running and cats and I also love to read, write and listen to angry music. I value learning for the sake of learning, proper grammar and the touch and smell of a real book. I love to laugh and make my friends and family laugh, though I can't always say that I'm appropriate but I wouldn't be who I am today without them.

Leave a Reply

